Tässä on tiimimme

Ota yhteyttä ja verkostoidu.

Akseli Pasanen

akseli@venga.fi

Aleksi Valkonen

aleksi@venga.fi

Annareetta Rautio

annareetta@venga.fi

Atte Saari

atte@venga.fi

Henri Ruuskanen

henri@venga.fi

Ida Kwok

ida@venga.fi

Iida Saarinen

iida@venga.fi

Ilona Vaherto

ilona@venga.fi

Janne Mustakallio

janne@venga.fi

Johanna Leskelä

johanna@venga.fi

Joni Vikki

joni@venga.fi

Linnea Kuhmonen

linnea@venga.fi

Mikki Huttunen

mikki@venga.fi

Mikko Zaitsev

mikko@venga.fi

Oona Manninen

oona@venga.fi

Rasmus Andersson

rasmus@venga.fi